DJ Whoo Kid presents CNN “Back On That Q.U. Shit” mixtape

The War Report is broadcasting live once again, as Queensbridge rap veterans Capone and Noreaga (CNN, Capone-N-Noreaga) hit the streets hard with a potent dose of that Q.U. Shit alongside mixtape alchemist DJ Whoo Kid. Giving you the first look at the re-union of Capone-N-Noreaga, the QB duo is back on the warpaths as they prepare “War Reporting,” their first album since 2002.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

01 CNN News (Intro)
02 Its A Body
03 Set It Off (ft. Swizz Beatz)
04 Get It In
05 Body in The Trunk (Pt. 2)
06 Under The Bus (ft. Jadakiss)
07 Whooo You (ft. Itz Him)
08 U Aint A Gangsta
09 D.O.A.
10 Seduction (Skit)
11 Slingin’ Night And Day
12 Phone Call to Heaven
13 World Is Getting’ Smaller
14 We Shine
15 Hollywood



~ by Rodolfo Oliveira on June 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: