Ca$his “Loose Cannon: The Cut Off” album

The Shady Capo, Ca$his’ first full-length album, Loose Cannon, was supposed to have been released on July 25th. But the album has been pushed back until September 23rd.

However, this doesn’t stop Ca$his from putting out new music. He has put together an album, Loose Cannon – The Cut Off, which consists of tracks that were supposed to be on the real album and also some other newly recorded tracks.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

01. Cadillac Leaning
02. Put It Up
03. Young, Blacc And Crazy
04. Life Go Down
05. Vintage
06. Money 2 Long (Freestyle)
07. Hat Cocced
08. Got That Product
09. On Deez
10. Choppin n Movin
11. Run Dis shit
12. Money Train
13. 2 My Baby’z Ma
14. 22’z
15. Hip Hop Raised Me
16. I Can’t Deny
17. Paid My Dues
18. You Don’t Know
19. I’m A Ryda
20. City 2 City
21. In And Out
22. Homebwois


DOWNLOAD! (alternative)


~ by Rodolfo Oliveira on July 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: