LL Cool J “Exit 13” Album Artwork & Tracklist

Tracklist after the jump.

01. It’s Time For War
02. Old School New School
03. Feel My Heart Beat f. 50 Cent
04. Get Over Here f. It’s Ya Girl Nicolette, Jiz, Lyrikal & Ticky Diamondz
05. Baby f. The-Dream
06. You Better Watch Me
07. Cry f. Lil’ Mo
08. Baby (Rock Remix) f. Richie Sambora
09. Rocking With The G.O.A.T.
10. This Is Ring Tone M… f. Grandmaster Caz
11. Like A Radio f. Ryan Leslie
12. I Fall In Love f. Elan (of The DEY)
13. Ur Only A Customer
14. Mr. President f. Wyclef Jean
15. American Girl
16. Speedin On Da Highway / Exit 13 f. Funkmaster Flex
17. Come And Party With Me f. Fat Joe & Sheek Louch
18. We Rollin’
19. Dear Hip Hop


~ by M.I.H on July 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: