The Weekly Word Of Mouth 3#

Isyaboi Oliver aka O.W.Blaze from Sucker4Clothes back again with my third “Word Of Mouth” post.

First of all I gotta say that I was really busy the last with my new Homepage: Sucker4Clothes.com so i wasn’t able to drop my third post at the weekend but I hope ya like my new site.

Music:

It’s been a good week for music and especially for all the Jay-Z fans because Hova is back with his new hit “Jocking Jay-Z” produced by Kanye West.

Check out how Kanye West brings out Jay-Z to perform “Jocking Jay-Z” BluePrint 3 Track.

Now after all the waiting the “Everybody Nose Remix” Video has finally hit the streets and I gotta admit it’s the shit.

Haha I’m really diggin’ that Rocafella x Star Track sign.

Fashion:

The fashion scene has been hyped these week as well because DJ Clark Kent has presented the new Olympic Air Force Ones.

He has titled these as the “Beijing 2008 And The Winner Is…” Air Force Ones.

He as well has announced the very first collabo between Nike x New Era called AF-1.

Head over to StrictlyFittedsand check out the video.

Another day another hype. Dark Knight. Check out the like hmm 1.657th Dark Knight custom fitted by JAI CRUZ called the The Joker but the more come the fresher they are.

Jai Cruz’s creations begin at $250.00 and are taken by appointment only. Those interested in a private commission should contact: jai_cruz@verizon.net

Good/Bad News:

First of and I hate to say it R.I.P. to Isaac Hayes (65) & Bernie Mac (50).

I think only the good die young.
And now to some good news Kanye West and his legendary Glow in the Dark Tour is coming to Europe.
Check him out live in Paris on the 20th of November 2008 @ the Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy
~ by sucker4clothes on August 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
