Ced Hughes “What Up Tho?!” mixtape

Ced’s been gettin’ a nice buzz and now it has finally arrived. Ced Hughes new tape What Up Tho?! mixed by none other than OnSMASH’s own Plain Pat. Plain Pat What Up?!

Tracklist and download after the jump.

01. Champion Status
02. The Virus
03. W.O.W. Shampoo
04. Juke Joint
05. Hey You
06. Calm Down (Feat. Curren$y)
07. What Up Tho?!
08. Blame It On Ced
09. Southern Boy (Feat. Novel)
10. Jackers Of The Swag
11. Ode To Doom
12. New Error
13. Polite Rap Song
14. InsteadOfUAndI.ItCouldBeUs
15. Cash Or Credit
16. Sound System Closing



~ by M.I.H on August 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: