Jay-Z Selling His 40/40 Club

Rumors are flying about the possibility of Jay-Z losing ownership of his 40/40 club in Las Vegas. We learned that although there is a grain of truth to the story, things aren’t quite what they seemed.

On August 12th NY Post’s pagesSix reported that Jay-Z is actually in talks with Las Vegas Sands Corp., the owners of the Venetian and the Palazzo, to sell them a 50% stake in his club for a whopping $44 million.

“That will make the 40/40 club in Vegas the largest sports booking operation,” an alleged insider told Page Six. “People can gamble both at the tables and on games. The Sands will also have the right to open 40/40 clubs in London and across Europe.”

~ by vsadmin on August 15, 2008.

2 Responses to “Jay-Z Selling His 40/40 Club”

  1. I love the 4040 club, I love jay z and beyonce together, Im a big fan of jay z and beyonce, I live in Washington, D.C Im a singled parent of 2 children, my son is 16 and my daughter is 14, I am 32 years old, every time I come to NewYork City I visit the 4040 club on saturday nights, I have every jay z and beyonce album and CD, I also wear Roccawear and dereon clothes, I go to all jigga’s and beyonce’s shows when they come to DC, I am a tru fan of both, I wish they have a baby together, Im coming to the 4040 club the first weekend in December so please don’t forget about me O.K My-email address is taressastoutamire@yahoo.com and my cell no is 202-384-2317 holla @ your girl jigga man and mrs.Hova much love, please dont forget about me when I come to the 4040 club Im going to call in advance before I arrive I do have the number in my cell phone, I always call and make myself known b-fore I show up anyway, I just love myself some jay z and Beyonce I wish they can read this and respond but I no they are tied up with their daily live’s, But whoever reads this make sure I get some type of respond from somebody b-cause I didn’t type all this stuff for fun, I don’t think it should be to much for a little respond, I dont care if it’s a sentence or 2 just something to let me no im appreciated,and that my time wasn’t waisted O.K I think I said enough for now,1 last thing b-4 I go beyonce my birthday is 09/13/76 -I am a Virgo also so we have alot in common and jigga I just love your sexy ass self, I can’t help it beyonce you are 1 lucky female, I gotta give you props honey!!!!!! I even wear my hair like yours , my sisters be like damn girl you act like beyonce can really see you or something yeah! honey Im a true fan,I even got a huge picture in my living room of beyonce and jay z @ the BET awards, Holla

  2. I left a comment already, and the respond was my comment is awaiting moderation what does that mean please tell me i didn’t waiste my precious time to leave a comment and all I get is this, come on now im a real die hard fan of jayz and beyonce holla back asap taressastoutamire@yahoo.com 202-384-2317 2304 18th Street NE Washington, D.C 20018

Leave a Reply

 
