Kode Street “Kode To The Streets” mixtape

The long awaited mixtape by Baltimore’s own “Kode Street” is finally here! The “Kode to the Streets” mixtape is hosted by the world famous Super Friends own DJ Shakim out of Atlanta GA. This mixtape consist of 8 original tracks and is featuring his lead single titled “Doin My Thang”. This is probably one of the hottest mixtapes of the year, check it out cause you might need some pointers.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

01. Baltimore (feat. Comp)
02. Psycho (Remix) (feat. Busta Rhymes, Cassidy & Papoose)
03. Heaven
04. Spread Love
05. What (feat. S.U.P.R.E.M.E. & Trez H)
06. Freestyle (feat. Ckrisis)
07. Freestyle (feat. S.U.P.R.E.M.E & Shellbe Raw)
08. Do You (feat. Rod Lee)
09. Pearly Gates (Remix) (feat. 50 Cent & Mobb Deep)
10. Doin My Thang
11. Look Out (feat. X.O.)
12. Rockin’ Off (Snippet)



~ by vsadmin on August 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: