Solange Knowles’ Britney threat

Beyoncé sister Solange Knowles has slagged off Britney Spears.

Solange was asked about her much more talented and attractive sister Beyoncé. Solange said “I get asked about Beyoncé all the time but I try and make fun of it. Sometimes I say she’s not my sister. Other times I say I’ve stuffed her in my suitcase and sent it to Dubai. I have to have fun with it or I’ll turn into Britney – shave my head and go totally crazy.”

Solange your trying to promote your new single don’t slag of Britney to get promotion. Big Mistake slagging of Britney and taking the piss out of her saying she’s crazy.

~ by vsadmin on August 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
