T.I. – Swagger Like Us feat. Kanye West, Jay-Z & Lil’ Wayne

T.I. enlists Kanye West, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne on “Swagger Like Us.” The track samples M.I.A.’s “Paper Planes.”

How it feels to wake up & be the shit & the urine?/tryan get that coke number 1 over your in… – KanYe

But I cant teach you my swagg/You can pay for school but you cant buy class/School of hard knocks Im a grad/and that all blue Yankee is my graduation cap… – Jay Z

When it comes to style I got several/shapper than a swagger dagger all medel/ and my jewels blue & yellow/The type of that make them call you Carmelo -Lil’ Wayne

Aint nobody hot as me/ even if they wrap they ass off blast off & have outstanding quality/sell alot of records i respect it & salute that/but spit real life on hot beatz im the true fact -T.I.

Listen: T.I. – Swagger Like Us feat. KanYe, Jay-Z, & Lil’ Wayne

~ by M.I.H on August 23, 2008.

6 Responses to “T.I. – Swagger Like Us feat. Kanye West, Jay-Z & Lil’ Wayne”

  1. Props for postin this joint. Fiya!!!!

  2. Joint is INSANE!

  3. Kanye is wack as hell! Wayne all day.

  4. I think Ye says he’s Trying to get that Kobe number, 1 over Jordan…

  5. […] The most talked about song this week was definitely the new song by T.I. feat. Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne & Jay-Z called Swagger Like Us. […]

  6. […] Right now, I’m eyeing another shift. If anything can change music, Jay-Z’s new single “Swagger Like Us” and Kanye West’s new single “Love Hangover” […]

Leave a Reply

 
