D-Block “Prepare For Glory” Album Cover & Tracklist

For all you asking when it leaks, its been pushed back. It hasnt been released, even tho the date was supposed to be August 19th.

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Hog Tied Feat. Styles P.
2. Back On The Street Feat. Sheek Louch
3. Come All Feat. Bucky, Styles P., Don D. & T.Y.
4. Streets Call’em Bully Feat. Bully
5. 7 Days 6 Nights Feat. T.Y.
6. Zoom Feat. Straws, Bully & Poobs
7. Other Than That Feat. Styles P. & Jadakiss
8. Is What It Is Feat. Don D. & T.Y.
9. Unstoppable Feat. Bucky
10. Thats My Nigga Feat. The LOX (Styles P., Jadakiss & Sheek Louch)
11. Miracle Feat. Large Amount
12. So Many Things Feat. Straws & Poobs
13. Who’s The Target Feat. Styles P. & A.P.
14. Savage Feat. A.P.
15. 456 Feat. Don D. & T.Y.
16. Flame Spitter Feat. Jadakiss
17. Need Bail Feat. Poobs, Trav & Straws
18. Pain Feat. Large Amount & A.P.
19. Ghost Feat. Styles P.
20. Cocaine Music Feat. Jadakiss & Sheek Louch


~ by vsadmin on August 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: