Lil’ Sonic “The Playlist” mixtape

My homie Lil’ Sonic just hit me with “The Playlist”! This mixtape is hosted by the world famous, DJ Mike Love aka Cold As Hell (Chicago’s Finest), who helped bring some of chicago’s best artists into the limelight (e.g. The GoGetters, Kanye, Lupe, etc).

This mixtape features artists like Pharrell, Lil’ Wayne, Nas, & Katy Perry & features production by Pharrell, Timbaland, 9th Wonder, Madlib, DJ Khalil, DJ Mike Love, the late great J.Dilla, Lil’ Sonic & more.

Be sure to listen to this mixtape & check out Lil’ Sonic’s myspace page at

Tracklist and download after the jump.

01. Mike Love Intro    [00:55]
02. Back Again!    [02:25]
03. Better Ask Somebody    [04:01]
04. Superhero    [04:27]
05. Laser Gun feat. N*E*R*D    [03:40]
06. Talk To Em    [0:03:04.72]
07. Starz    [0:02:31.28]
08. Facebook Song    [03:09]
09. Lost In Love feat. I-15    [04:30]
10. Guess Who’s Here (Skit) feat. J Massa    [02:02]
11. Track Star    [04:15]
12. Let’s Go    [03:45]
13. Can’t Hold On    [02:04]
14. Summer Day    [04:19]
15. Wasting My Time    [04:19]
16. A Millie 4.0    [03:32]
17. I Found Someone    [03:38]
18. A Kid Again    [04:32]
19. I Kissed A Girl (Remix) feat. Katy Perry    [04:12]
20. Let’s Go (Remix) feat. Lil’ Wayne & Nas    [03:45]
21. Mike Love Outro    [00:55]


DOWNLOAD! (mixtape)


~ by vsadmin on August 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: