Mickey Factz “The Leak v2: The Inspiration” mixtape

Im sure people have been wondering why we haven’t been posting The Leak v2, as it was leaking track by track. The reason for that is because of this, it was going to be made into a Mixtape any how, so in my opinion its just a waste of time, plus I perfer full work other than just a few songs. But Mickey sent me over the tracklist & the link, so WE present you with The Leak v2: The Inspiration.

“Here’s The Leak for this week. Its a snippet of my first single off of The Achievement.” – Mickey Factz

Listen: Mickey Factz – Pick Up The Bass (snippet)

Tracklist and download after the jump.

18. Overdose feat. Drake & Travis McCoy (Prod By. Omen)
19. Jumanji feat. Nakim, Nymesys, Charlie Clips, Smoke DZA, Curtains (Prod By. H-Storm for Beatz Galaw Music Group)
20. Live Water feat. Lauryn Hill
21. Good Money (Prod By. 9th Wonder)
22. Naturally feat. Jade
23. Rockin N Rollin (Prod By. Precize)
24. 6 Letter Words (Prod By. Jet Audio)
25. Machine Gun
26. Rockin N Rollin Remix feat. The Cool Kids (ILLFONICS REMIX)
27. Incredible (Prod By. Sebastian)
28. Keep Moving feat. Fresh Daily
29. Africa feat. D’Anglelo
30. Keys Of Life
30. We Aint feat. Tanya Morgan (Prod By. AEON)
31. Sublime (Prod By. Precize)
32. Going Nowhere (Prod By. Precize)
33. The Rush feat. Smoke Dza (Prod By. Ibe)
34. The Inspiration (Prod By. Black Friday)
35. Swahililand feat Jesse Boykins & Cocoa Sarai
36. Pick Up The Bass Snippet (Prod By. Precize)


BONUS: GFCNY Presents… Mickey Factz – The Leak v1 (Mixtape)


~ by M.I.H on August 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: