50 Cent – Here I Am Freestyle

New dope sh!t from Curtis over Rick Ross’ Here I Am Beat.  Since he does whatever the fuck he wants to do, while we do what we can. Is it me, or is the best part of any G-unit/50 Cent freestyle, the end where the blackout crazy talk begins?

Listen/Get: 50 Cent – Here I Am Freestyle

~ by vsadmin on August 29, 2008.

One Response to “50 Cent – Here I Am Freestyle”

  1. Hey Everybody Check out my Websit

    The Link is

    http://www.50-cent.weebly.com

Leave a Reply

 
