DJ Khaled “We Global” Album Cover & Tracklist

Tracklist after the jump.

1. “Intro” DJ Khaled Kane Beatz
2. “Get Somethin!” Fabolous, Fat Joe & Red Cafe The Alchemist
3. “Block Shit” Rick Ross, Plies & Triple C J Rock
4. “I’m On” Nas & Cool (of Cool & Dre) Cool & Dre
5. “Rep Till I Die” Plies, T.I., Big Kuntry King & Young Dro The Runners
6. “I Love My Hood” Lil Wayne, Birdman, Ace Hood & Chris Brown The Runners & Deezle
7. “Out Here Grindin” Plies, Ace Hood, Rick Ross, Trick Daddy, Lil Boosie, Young Jeezy & Akon The Runners 4:21
8. “Body in the Trunk” The Game, Fat Joe, Lil Wayne & Bun B The Runners
9. “Promblems” Flo Rida, Plies, Fat Joe & Ace Hood Scott Storch
10. “Go Hard” Kanye West & T-Pain The Runners
11. “Broken Bones” Avant, Brisco, Jim Jones, Fat Joe, Jim Jones & Rick Ross The Runners
12. “Piano Bass (Interlude)” Nas Jay Electronica & The Runners
13. “She’s Fine” Busta Rhymes, Missy Elliott & Sean Paul Danja
14. “F.U. Pay Me” Plies, Juelz Santana, Chamillionaire & Ace Hood CHOPS
15. “Niggas Know” Twista, Ludacris, Rick Ross & Ace Hood The Runners
16. “Big Money (outro)” Ace Hood Beat Novacaine


~ by vsadmin on September 1, 2008.

One Response to “DJ Khaled “We Global” Album Cover & Tracklist”

  1. Boogz boogetz should be on this album he jive nasty son

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: