DJ Skee & Charles Hamilton “Death of a Mixtape Rapper” mixtape

The Hamiltonization process has begun. This is the first mixtape called “Death of the Mixtape Rapper” hosted by DJ Skee.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

01. Stay On Your Level
02. Just a Musician
03. Harlem
04. How
05. Presidential Pondering ft. Fidel
06. Twitter 16
07. Down
08. Mixtape Vents
09. Butcherman ft. Yung Nate
10. MusicSuicide
11. I’m Pretty Sure
12. Saving Grace
13. Supersonic’s First Freestyle
14. Forever Again


DOWNLOAD! (alternative)


~ by vsadmin on September 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: