Is Ne-Yo a Sex Addict?

R&B singer Ne-Yo might just be a sex feign. The 28-year-old star was a bit nebulous when asked about his rumored sex addiction, in interview with YRB magazine. In response to the question Ne-Yo said, “I won’t say that I’m addicted to sex, I could definitely live without it, I just really don’t want to.”

Huh, I’m not a behavioral psychologist, but the “I could… but really don’t want to” answer almost certifies Ne-Yo’s sex crave because all addicts don’t want to live without their vice lol. Sounds like Ne-Yo should reconsider renaming his third album Year of the Gentlemen to Year of the Freak.

~ by vsadmin on September 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
