The Weekly Word Of Mouth 4#

Isyaboi Oliver aka O.W.Blaze from Sucker4Clothes finally back again with my fourth “Word Of Mouth” post.

The last time I needed you for my upcoming Sucker4Clothes Mixtape Vol. I and before I drop my post I wanted to thank all of you who have sended me their entries for the Mixtape. It will be available on the 11th of September on the Sucker4Clothes first year anniversary.

Music:

The most talked about song this week was definitely the new song by T.I. feat. Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne & Jay-Z called Swagger Like Us.

I’ve spotted this nice fan made video and I think it’s worth showin’ ya’ll.

God damn Kanye West got me hyped as fuck after that “Swagger Like Us” joint he came straight with all that new Freestyles and Previews like the Preview of a new Track in L.A. and Virgin Mobile Festival Freestyle.

Now after all that Kanye West music news I have to hook ya’ll up with the new Album by my man Young Louis:

Young Louis – Lovesongs For Prostitutes

DOWNLOAD!

Fashion:

After all the waiting finally Colette has re-opened their store now get an exclusive first look at the all new Colette store Paris.

This Tee is a god damn must have. Check out the DreamTeam Clothing – Juon “Glow in the Dark” Tee.

It’s part of the DreamTeam Clothing Spring/Summer 2009 collection the best thing is if you step in the dark… the child glows.

Now my man Taz aka Ti$a came straight this Summer with his “Hood Love” rings spotted in the “Vote Obama” Video now finally he showed some pics of the Hood Love Photoshoot.

The new Hood Love rings are coming very soon.

News:

As I’ve clicked through some of my favorite blogs I’ve spotted a very interesting post. It’s about a Hip Hop Crown Jewels Auction by Phillips De Pury & Company.

BKRW has reported about the first-ever hip hop jewelry auction to be held on October 1, 2008, with the support of the Smithsonian’s National Museum of American History and Russell SIMMONS.

~ by sucker4clothes on September 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
