The Niyat “Vector Prime” mixtape

Niyat consists of three intities, Khalif aka (Synato Watts), D-ology aka (Dr.Mindbender), and Snap aka (ClayRed). They dropped the VectorPrime ‘Verbal Addictions’ mixtape with production from Mirawge, Niyat, Kay of the Foundation, Cozmos, to name a few. These guys are some of the purest spitters in Houston.

I can’t afford to have you people sleep on these joints, so if you ain’t get the mixtape, you need to get these joints, and then get ya mind right.

Listen/Get: The Niyat – This Ol Coon
Listen/Get: The Niyat – Close Encounters

Tracklist and download after the jump.

01 Intro / Demonstrate (prod. J Dilla) / World Turns (prod. Mike B) / Renegade Renaissance (prod. Mirawge Bizarre)
02 Close Encounters (prod. The ARE)
03 The Struggle (prod. The ARE)
04 Independence (prod. Khalif)
05 Nose Bleeds (prod. OH NO!)
06 Projects (prod. Domo)
07 Interlude
08 PULSE (prod. Mirawge Bizarre)
09 We Got It (prod. The ARE)
10 Break Bread (prod. The ARE)
11 The Heart (prod. Mirawge Bizarre)
12 This Ol Coon (prod. J Dilla)
13 Bottom Feeders f. Kazi Noble / Outro
14 The Walk (prod. The ARE)



~ by vsadmin on September 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: