Biggy Jiggy Mixtapes “Exclusive Tunes 20” mixtape

Again, Big Jig is on their shit with the newest mixtape. All hot singles. Cop it now!

Tracklist and download after the jump.

1. Fred Money – Intro
2. Kardinal Offishall – Burnt (Feat. Lindo)
3. Rick Ross – Sun Up (Feat. T-Pain, Birdman, Glasses Malone)
4. Young Jeezy – Suck It Or Not (Remix) (Feat. Camron, Lil Wayne)
5. Rick Ross – Iæm Just Doing My Thing (Prod. By Kanye West)
6. Lil Wayne – Ma Money (Feat. Talib Kweli, Dap-C, Royce Da 5æ9ö)
7. Juelz Santana – Go Hard (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West, T-Pain)
8. Young Jeezy – Done It
9. Cassidy – Never Lie
10. Rick Ross – Pop That Pussy (Feat. Birdman)
11. Young Buck – United Snakes Of America (Feat. Larry Davis)
12. Termanology – Please Donæt Go
13. Shawty Lo – Do It Do It (Feat. Ju Of D4l)
14. Max B.- No No No
15. Akon – Criminal Minded (Feat. Freck Billionaire)
16. Kardinal Offishall – Go Home With You (Feat. T-Pain)
17. Fabolous – Money Chasers (Feat. Red Cafefreck Billionaire, Ricky Jewelz)
18. Jadakiss – Letæs Roll (Feat. Josh X-An-Thus)
19. Young Jeezy – All Faces (Feat. Truth)
20. Termanology – Money On The Ave (Remix) (Feat. Reks, Skyzoo)
21. Kardinal Offishall – Canæt Believe It (Remix) (Feat. T-Pain, Lil Wayne)
22. Akon – Over The Edge



~ by vsadmin on September 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: