Dyslexic Speedreaders “Shoot to Kill” Mixtape

Satirical and flagrant are perhaps the best words to discribe the Dyslexic Speedreaders. Comprised of Dirt Nasty, Cisco Adler, Mark Ronsen and Beardo, the group masterfully crafts the most rude and lewd lyrics since, say Eminem.

The Dyslexic Speedreaders now bring us their newest mixtape Shoot to Kill produced by Cisco, Ronsen, and Dirt Nasty and others. The crew’s flowing lyrics and melodic beats are cosigned by Kimbo Slice, Ron Artest and Lil’ Jon among others.

Cop this tape and let us know what you think.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

02_Goin Back to Rehab
03_Land of the Lost
05_We Came to Rock
06_I Luv U Mickey
07_Fear and Loathing Interlude
08_Leaving Las Vegas
10_Nothing Changes
12_Low Lifes
13_Put Ya Hands Up
14_Lady Killer
15_Friday Nite
16_Fast Tmes Interlude
17_24 hrs
19_Can U Feel It
20_B Boyz



~ by yaboyjavi on September 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: