G. Malone- Fuck G. Malone

Listen/Get: G. Malone- Fuck G. Malone

Glasses also has a mixtape coming out soon called what? Fuck G.Malone, go figure. Watts Up G!!!


~ by M.I.H on September 26, 2008.

One Response to “G. Malone- Fuck G. Malone”

  1. “FUCK GLASSES MALONE” – The Mixtape just droppped last night!! Download it for FREE at http://www.WhoIsGMalone.com

    WATTS UP!!!! The wait is over… GLASSES MALONE does it again!! A FREE mixtape for all his homies and lil mama’s in the streets, exclusively from http://www.WhoIsGMalone.com!! So here it is…

    Glasses Malone – “F*ck Glasses Malone” The Mixtape

    1. The “I Aint Shit” Intro
    2. ONE
    3. Grown Man Anthem
    4. Like Suge
    5. House Niggaz feat. RioT
    6. Bob Lieberman (Interlude)
    7. Fuck G. Malone
    8. Where Itz At feat. Lil Wayne & Cam’Ron
    9. Fuckin’ Ya Girl feat. Red Cafe & Quiz
    10. Haterz feat. Lil Wayne & BirdMan
    11. 24/7/365 feat. Huey & Maino
    12. Lonely At The Top
    13. Welcome 2 the Mainstream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: