T.I Tells The People To Go But Paper Trails

I Agree with T.I, but what todays artist aren’t seem to get is that music is no longer on wax, it has officially became digitial. Even if it is wrong, no one s going to buy something that they can get free. Why buy the cow when you can get the milk free? That saying applies so well to this. But people aren’t only downloading albums/songs because its free they are doing it because it has been many times when an artist comes out with 2 or 3 hot singles and those singles are the only hot songs on their album. Me myself have been “Got” by a few artist, so I only buy my favorite artist albums, and the majority of them have been in the game 5-10yrs so I know what to expect. And WE ARE IN A RECESSION no one is buying what they want because they bearly have money to get what they need.

~ by M.I.H on September 26, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
