Art Nouveau Magazine Issue Six Mixtape Download

Art Nouveau Magazine is at it again with their latest mixtape. Their issue six mixtape features tracks from Little Boots, Elucid, Janelle Monae, Kanye West, Corinne Stevie, Novel and more. The 6th issue of Art Nouveau Magazine launches Nov 1st. Be sure to check it out. Tracklisting after the jump.

Download Here: Art Nouveau Magazine Issue Six Mixtape

Art Nouveau Magazine Issue Six! Mixtape

1. Elucid- Code for the Streets

2. LMFAO- Leavin You 4 the Groove

3. Muffy- I’m In Love With A Dopeboy

4. Adam Tensta- My Cool

5. Trevor Andrew- Run/Hide

6. Roisin Murphy- Modern Timing

7. Little Boots- Meddle

8. Kanye West- Heartless

9. Chester French- People

10. Tendaberry- Righteous Waiting

11. Novel Feat Ben Folds, Talib Kweli & Spree Wilson- I Am

12. Uffie- Pop The Glock

13. Corinne Stevie- Sweet Remix feat Muffy

14. Britney Spears- Womanizer (Dominick von Werdt Remix)

15. Phenom- Your Fault

16. Jean Grae feat Busta Rhymes- Lovethirst

17. M.I.A.- Boyz (Remix) feat Jay-Z

18. Hypercrush- Pop, Lock & Drop it

19. RoGue- Play the Game

20. Danny-The Groove

21. Radiohead- Reckoner (Diplo Remix)

22. Janelle Monae- Smile

23. Prophit- god only knows

24. Bambu- Crooks and Rooks


~ by Great Eclectic on October 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: