Free Download: Corinne Stevie “The Oddity”


Corinne Stevie, the first artist on Nouveau Music, released her EP entitled “The Oddity” today on her website “The Oddity” features production by Urban Noize, Got Dion, TimeShare and Freako Suave and features appearances by Merc of Kumi Hues and Saer Ze. Tracklisting after the jump. 
1. The Oddity (Intro)
2. Let’s Go!
3. Club_Kidz
4. Hackerz feat Merc of Kumi Hues
5. Across The Globe
6. Mornin’ Sunrise
7. I Am Glam Right Now feat Saer Zae
8. Time Travela
9. Set Me Free
10. Club_Kidz (Timeshare Remix)

~ by Great Eclectic on November 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: